Our Team

 

Doug Kitch

Doug Kitch
Principal

dkitch@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Rob Strait

Rob Strait
Principal

rstrait@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Craig Baumgartner

Craig Baumgartner
Director of Finacial Stratagies

cbaumgartner@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Zachary Cochran
Director of Information Systems

zcochran@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Chris Barron

Chris Barron
Regulatory Manager

chris@alexicon.net
Phone: (803) 547-9571

Dion Nero

Dion Nero
Senior Client Manager

dnero@alexicon.net
Phone: (918) 376-9901

 

Ashley Kopp
Senior Client Manager

akopp@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Chris Clasbey
Senior Client Manager

cclasbey@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

 

Cassandra Byers
Finacial Consultant

cbyers@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Juli Charter
Office/ HR Manager

jcharter@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Daniel Gray
Finacial Consultant

dgray@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342